Stark Services Yelp Reviews

Portrait of Chris Church
“Thank you for making Stark Services part of your family for the past 25 years. Not only have we evolved while repairing the needs of more than 120,000 of our community neighbors, the way our neighbors hear about us has evolved too. As the President of Stark Services it is important for me to share the experiences that so many of our customers (& your neighbors) have shared with us over the years. Below is a brief overview of responses we have received.”

 – Chris Church founder and President of Church Services & Stark Services

What makes these reviews different from Yelp reviews?

Graph of Stark Services unfiltered Yelp reviews

Yelp uses an algorithm to decide what reviews they deem reliable and what reviews they think are unfounded.  However, being a good and trustworthy Yelp reviewer is primarily based on the reviewers interaction with the Yelp platform.

  • Yelp is looking for people who are constantly reviewing and checking in to nearby places using their mobile app and website.
  • People who are willing to share their private information by linking their Yelp profile to a personal Facebook page.
  • Yelp reviewers are also expected not to be heavily slanted one way or another but have a good mixture of 1-5 star rated reviews.

< Pictured here: What our reviews look like without the filter.

Yelp wants a resource of people with what seems to be an incredible amount of time on their hands.  The list for their algorithm even continues past these three extremely time consuming points.  Stark Services customers aren’t interested in becoming a spokesperson for Yelp and simply write one review that is sorted into a small grey link at the bottom of our business profile titled “Other reviews not currently recommended”.   In fact the algorithm runs several times a week, and should an active Yelp reviewer become inactive, all of their reviews are swept into this dubious category.

How does Stark Services collect reviews?

Our dedicated customer service team sends out electronic and mailed questionnaires to every customer so we can evaluate and grade our own performance.

For many years we relied solely on word of mouth and grew because of rave reviews from our customers and your neighbors.  Find out what they already know and give us a call today.

Rosalyn N. of Mansfield, Texas

Jonathan with Stark came out today for routine maintenance on our hvac system. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. They installed our new system in April 2014. This company has been around for a long time and the reason for that is because of their great customer service and the great quality of their work! Our water heater was replaced by Stark too in February 2015. The technician was Devon and we had the very same quality service from him. They may charge a bit more, but with your home, your largest investment, you get what you pay for and we want our homes to last and function well. Thank you again Stark!
Stark Services
2015-04-29T03:11:10+00:00
Jonathan with Stark came out today for routine maintenance on our hvac system. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. They installed our new system in April 2014. This company has been around for a long time and the reason for that is because of their great customer service and the great quality of their work! Our water heater was replaced by Stark too in February 2015. The technician was Devon and we had the very same quality service from him. They may charge a bit more, but with your home, your largest investment, you get what you pay for and we want our homes to last and function well. Thank you again Stark!

David T. of Arlington, Texas

I've had to have Stark out twice to the house. The first time was Summer of 2014, due to my A/C unit going out. Had to have the system replaced, they gave me a great deal and did a spectacular job. Kept me informed of the work and cleaned up after themselves.
The most recent visit was for plumbing, I came home from work a couple days ago to water running down my yard from a pipe that had busted at the house cut off during the day. Called Stark and they rushed someone right out. JP came onsite and immediately assessed the situation, provided me a fair quote and got to work. He had to dig up the pipe and replace the damaged area. He was very friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing and how he was repairing the break. Both myself and my wife were very impressed with his work and it reflects the experience we have come to expect from Stark.
Can't praise them enough and the skillful technicians we have dealt with.
Stark Services
2015-04-29T03:12:26+00:00
I've had to have Stark out twice to the house. The first time was Summer of 2014, due to my A/C unit going out. Had to have the system replaced, they gave me a great deal and did a spectacular job. Kept me informed of the work and cleaned up after themselves. The most recent visit was for plumbing, I came home from work a couple days ago to water running down my yard from a pipe that had busted at the house cut off during the day. Called Stark and they rushed someone right out. JP came onsite and immediately assessed the situation, provided me a fair quote and got to work. He had to dig up the pipe and replace the damaged area. He was very friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing and how he was repairing the break. Both myself and my wife were very impressed with his work and it reflects the experience we have come to expect from Stark. Can't praise them enough and the skillful technicians we have dealt with.

Tracy F. of Frisco, Texas

Great service! I've used Stark for the 2nd time now to fix two different air conditioners. Dennis Beckford was the technician both times. He was terrific! Honest, cares about the customer, will go above and beyond to provide the best service (he saved me the trouble of getting a plumber on the last repair, just fixed it himself) at the best price for me as the customer. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for reliable, honest and a company that wants to do a good job and keep your business!
Stark Services
2015-04-29T03:14:12+00:00
Great service! I've used Stark for the 2nd time now to fix two different air conditioners. Dennis Beckford was the technician both times. He was terrific! Honest, cares about the customer, will go above and beyond to provide the best service (he saved me the trouble of getting a plumber on the last repair, just fixed it himself) at the best price for me as the customer. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for reliable, honest and a company that wants to do a good job and keep your business!

Rosalyn N. of Mansfield, Texas

“Jonathan with Stark came out today for routine maintenance on our hvac system.  He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough.  They installed our new system in April 2014.  This company has been around for a long time and the reason for that is because of their great customer service and the great quality of their work!  Our water heater was replaced by Stark too in February 2015.  The technician was Devon and we had the very same quality service from him.  They may charge a bit more, but with your home, your largest investment, you get what you pay for and we want our homes to last and function well.  Thank you again Stark!”

David T. of Arlington, Texas

“I’ve had to have Stark out twice to the house. The first time was Summer of 2014, due to my A/C unit going out. Had to have the system replaced, they gave me a great deal and did a spectacular job. Kept me informed of the work and cleaned up after themselves.
The most recent visit was for plumbing, I came home from work a couple days ago to water running down my yard from a pipe that had busted at the house cut off during the day. Called Stark and they rushed someone right out. JP came onsite and immediately assessed the situation, provided me a fair quote and got to work. He had to dig up the pipe and replace the damaged area. He was very friendly and professional. He explained what he was doing and how he was repairing the break. Both myself and my wife were very impressed with his work and it reflects the experience we have come to expect from Stark.
Can’t praise them enough and the skillful technicians we have dealt with.”

F.D. of North Richland Hills, Texas

“First, Stark Air/Services installed a Complete new home systems – A/C and Heating unit, did a lot of ‘re-engineering/calucations’ of my home and duct work/air handling about 9 years ago. They did an outstanding job in every respect. They were able to install a ‘smaller’, less expensive, more efficient, less costly utilility bills, etc by finding that the 5 ton A/C that I had was actually over sized for my home – they installed a new 4 ton unit and it has served my home with all the cost saving they said since then. I have continued to use them throughout the last 9 years since. They have Never sent out a technician that was anything less than Top Notch, excellently trained. Normally, they have almost always had same day response, and at most 24 hours. Simply put – I could not be more satisfied.

Now, regarding my most recent service and the technician that came out. I am on a semi-annual systems ‘check-up’ program, which I also would highly recommend. The technician that came out two weeks ago was Erik Moreno, he did my spring A/C check up and installed a ‘hard start’ kit which my system needed. Yesterday I had a problem with my A/C which I thought ‘might’ have been associated with the new equipment he installed – it wasn’t. But when he came out, same day, to check out this problem he found a problem with my drainage which was hidden and could not be readily found during his check up two weeks ago, it only showed up After I started using it. This is something that they try to check during their semi-annual checks – however as I said, Some things just can’t be found unless the system is actively being used. However, since he had just done the check up two weeks ago, they sent Erik back out on the same day I called even though they were backed up – typically this time of year. Erik had to work late in order to assist me …thank you Erik. He arrived about 7 pm. He first checked to make sure the source of the problem was not with the new equipment he had installed two weeks before, it wasn’t. He then quickly determined where the problem really was. Since the problem was of a type that the spring check up would have found If it had been in use, he repaired the problem with No Questions – under warrenty of my semi-annual ‘Check Up Program’. Erik was Excellent in Every respect; knowledge, customer service, and Friendly. However, Erik is representitive of every tech I have ever had at my home from Stark Service Company. Thank You Stark for having techs like Erik, please past my thanks on to him. …Thank you for your great service over the years.”

Rosana B. of Arlington, Texas

“Today Ralph Roberts from Stark Services came to perform an annual A/C tune up on my unit. He was extremely professional, informative and very neat. He even carries a small vacuum to clean up afterwards. I noticed how he keeps all of his tools and supplies neat and organized. This is something I always look for in a repairman. It shows me that they are detailed in their approach to their job. Kudos to Ralph. I will always ask for him when I need service.”

Bryan B. of Carrollton, Texas

“I have been using Four Seasons (now Stark Services) for about 6 years and have been very pleased. We had them replace our A/C unit about 6 years ago and it still works great. In October 2015 they replaced our furnace and we are very pleased. Ralph came out yesterday to provide annual maintenance for our A/C and he was great to work with. He really knows his stuff!”

Tami C. of Arlington, Texas

JP came out and he was awesome!  He explained the process and the reasoning behind what he had to do. I am confident that I will not have those problems again!  I really appreciate JP and his excellent customer service!”

Joy A. of Hurst, Texas

“I had a problem with a hot water heater. It had quit heating water so I called AHS for service. They sent out [Another plumber]. The man from [Another Plumber] was here for about 15 minutes and said he didn’t find anything wrong. Took the check for services. Two weeks later there was a blast of fire from the water heater and it quit working again.
AHS sent out Ronnie Miller from Stark Services. He did a wonderful job and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I will use Mr Miller for any problem I have in the future.”

Liz P. of Flower Mound, Texas

“Awesome experience – from start to finish. Kyle came out for a tune up and found a crack in one of my units heat exchangers. After exploring all our choices with Bob, we opted to replace versus patch all three units. The install team of Victor John, Ricardo and Miguel was great – clean and accommodating and very efficient. The price was very fair and the service way above par.”

Mike C. of North Richland Hills, Texas

“The other day while taking a shower the hot water ran out about 5 minutes into the process. Thinking that it may be the hot water heater I put in a service request with America Home Shield. The order was assigned to Stark Services and I am very glad that it was. Jason came out initially and felt that it was a leak under the foundation and because of this set it up so that JP could come out the next day to further diagnose the issue. The foundation leak was confirmed and JP told me about the option of rerouting versus jack-hammering through the foundation which seemed like a much better option to me for various and obvious reasons. It was late in the day on Friday so JP told me that Stark would work to get the approval for the work from AHS and that they should be able to come out that next Tuesday to complete the reroute. On Tuesday both JP and Jason were there to complete the work and knocked it out in a little over half a day. The city inspector came out today and approved the work saying that it was a good job. JP and Jason made an annoying situation much easier to deal with. I recommend Stark to anybody in need of work especially JP and Jason. Thanks guys!”

Tom T. of Bedford, Texas

“We used Stark previously when we had problems with our HVAC, but our water heater went out this week and after going to our previous vendor for estimates, my wife called Stark and we saved almost $1,000 on a brand new State water heater. J.P. showed up early, worked hard and was done by noon. We have recommended them to many others regarding HVAC service and now we’ll do the same on plumbing. Great folks.”

Suzy L. of Dallas, Texas

“I have used 4 Seasons (Stark Services) for several years and always been pleased with their work. They take time to explain any issues and offer suggestions on how I can improve my HVAC system. I am set up for the bi-annual check for heating and a/c. It is well worth the money!

Before I used 4 Seasons (Stark Services), my A/C I had problems with cooling in the summer. Now, my house stays cool in summer and warm in winter. Thank you guys!”

Trina S. of Hurst, Texas

“Just wanted to pass on what a fantastic company Stark is and how efficient they are. Their tech, Eric L. came out, evaluated the problem on Saturday. Monday, they had authorization to replace what needed to be fixed, and we are warm once again. Their tech was professional, courteous, and efficient. Their office called to notify me that the tech was on his way over, and their techs wear shoe covers in the house to prevent soiling the carpet. Definitely recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC or plumbing! Thanks for getting our heat back up and running!”

Robert H. of Fort Worth, Texas

“They did a great job installing and come out twice per year to check it. Everyone who comes out is very professional and knows what they are doing. Today it was Justin and he too was very professional. I highly recommend them.”

Mary M. of Dallas, Texas

“Mike H. came for usual heater checkup. Timely, friendly, knowledgeable, and didn’t just rattle around for a few minutes and charge us. He really checked things out, cleaned things, taught us things we hadn’t known, and answered extra questions. Quality company, from first call, to contract (decent prices), to maintenance call, to followup (we had a little glitch with cranky Infinity thermostat). Yay, Mike H.! Yay, Stark!”

Guy W. of Arlington, Texas

“I recently had a main drain pipe back up outside my home. I googled plumbers, and Stark Services came up. It was a Saturday afternoon, and I worried I may not get help until Monday. Stark has a plumbing division I was unaware of, but they have become my new plumbers. A gentleman by the name of Jim Brant arrived two hours before I was promised, and had my problem corrected in 30 minutes. Jim, was courteous, and very professional. The price to fix my problem was very fair, and I was happy to pay it.
I would, and will recommend Stark Services to anyone I know that needs, air conditioning, heating or particularly plumbing services.”

Tommy D. of North Richland Hills, Texas

“I was in need of good competent plumbing services in the past two weeks and lucked into using Stark Services. Jason & James were two of the most helpful service technicians I have ever dealt with in over 40 years of being in the business world. Each one was one time and fixed my plumbing problems with remarkable expertise and a wonderful attitude. I highly recommend both of them as well as their telephone staff.”

Jerry P. of Euless, Texas

“The Tech. Justin showed up when he was expected. Was courteous, and knowledgeable. He quickly troubleshot our heater system, determined the problem, went over the cost and warranty of the work. And after I agreed, did a very good job of getting my system working. And cleaned up after himself. Would use them again and recommend them to my family and friends.”

Sylvia A. of Colleyville, Texas

“Stark installed a new hvac and furnace for me in February, 2013. Since then, they have been out twice a year to check out and fine tune the system. We have a service agreement with them that makes this a free service. Every service man that has been out has been very professional, polite, and friendly. They explain everything they do and answer any questions you may have. I also have then change the filter each time they come out (for the cost of the filter). Such a relief for these 65 year old bones not to have to climb into the attic anymore. Great company!”

J.J. of North Richland Hills, Texas

“I have been with Stark Services [Heating and A/C] since I purchased my home in 1999. I have used their plumbing services as well. They have always been pleasant, fair, and upfront with me on all their services which has included radiant barrier, insulation, the A/C & Heat unit, and the water heater. I really appreciate the integrity of this company.”

Terrence B. of Fort Worth, Texas

“The service rep was prompt and was very knowledgeable about the product. The install went smoothly and the rep made sure that no mess was made and cleaned up when done. I would highly recommend their services.”

Richard C. of Euless, Texas

“Have used Stark Air for 14 years have a service contract for the last 7 years.Have taken care of my system needs especially some same day calls like today. Did my winter checkup as well Kyle my tech was very helpful today and in the past calls. We also had great recommendations from him”

Sally P. of Denton, Texas

“We have had a service contract with Stark for several years. Gives us a reduced rate on semi-annual system check, plus peace of mind knowing they will come out (also at a reduced rate) if we have an emergency need. Their technicians are always knowledgeable and courteous. Latest tech, Isaics, was in and out in no time still doing a thorough check with recommendations on needed repairs.

We trust Stark and would not think of doing business with anyone but them.”

Oliver N. of Fort Worth, Texas

“Our A/C unit was about 15 years old and we’d been “limping along” with another company for repairs. Stark was recommended to us when we decided to replace the unit and we have been VERY pleased. Stark showed us how the original A/C installation was poorly done, especially with the duct size. Now we have a system that works perfectly and quietly. They were responsive to return for a few “tweaks” as well -one room was too cold – nice probelm to have after years of the old system not cooling correctly!

IHighly Recommend!”

Jordan J. of Fort Worth, Texas

“We were extremely impressed with Stark Air availability, promptness, professionalism and wonderful customer service.  One of our units in our home stopped blowing cold air.  We anticipated it would be hard to find someone and at a reasonable price, but we did!  They had a technician show up within 30 minutes of our call to them and he fixed the problem immediately.   We had a great experience on what could have been a scorching hot summer day in our home.”

Ryan P. of Dallas, Texas

“A/C quit working on the hottest night of the summer. We called Stark Air at 7pm and they had a courteous technician here by 8pm.

Luckily, our system just needed to be cleaned bc we never had it maintained. The tech cleaned the coil and just charged for a “tune-up”…never tried to up-sell us on anything, but I will get a Stark Air maintenance plan after this close call and their excellent service.”

B.P. of Southlake, Texas

“Highly recommend.

Referred to Stark Air by an independent HVAC professional who couldn’t perform the job and was very pleased.

Technicians were prompt, courteous and professional.  Price was half of what other HVAC businesses in the area charge (with a five year labor and 10 year parts guarantee)

I will always use Stark Air for my future HVAC needs.”

Elizabeth B. of Arlington, Texas

“Our A/C went out on Friday evening.  I called Stark Air at 8:00am Saturday morning.  They  had a tech here within 30 minutes and by 9:30am we had cold air blowing. Cost us $350, but it was money well spent!!!”

Chloe L. of Keller, Texas

“My AC began to blow only air (not cooled air) on a Friday night. Our interior unit was running but it turns out the exterior unit had failed. On Saturday morning I called Stark Air. Not only was I surprised by how nice they were on the phone, but they had an appointment for that day. I figured with the awful summer we’ve been having that there would be no way they could see me today.

The appointment was schedule for between 4-7 PM. I went to my in-laws to wait it out as the temperature in my house had already risen well above comfortable.

At 1:30 I get a call that the service guy had a cancellation and could be at my house at 2 – even better! I met him there and within half an hour he had found the culprit (a busted run capacitor), replaced it, replaced my filters (that I’d neglected to change) and was on his way. He, too, was very kind and knowledgeable. He didn’t try to upsell me on anything.

About as great of an experience you could have with something like this.”

Billy J. of North Richland Hills, Texas

“I like these guys. They don’t show up late and they know what they’re doing. I got the A/C tune-up last spring and never had any problems during the summer. They have coupons on their website too.”

Robert L. of Euless, Texas

“The company did everything they said they would do! The salesman Bo followed up on all work. The installers were most professional and courteous at all times. The work was done in a timely manager. [We are] Very Pleased!!”

Lisa M. of Flower Mound, Texas

“.. were very professional and very courteous. They are hard working and did everything they could so that we were happy with their work. “

Eitel C. of Dallas, Texas

“The whole process from design to installation was conducted in a professional and efficient manner. They went out of their way to make sure we understood the process and were satisfied. “

Pat P. of Euless, Texas

“Chuy and Alex are excellent mechanics and all the work installing the furnace and cooling coils was superior workmanship. Cleaned up everything and very polite.”

Patricia B. of Coppell, Texas

“Jesus was very nice and very courteous! Thank you!”

Randi B. of  Farmers Branch, Texas

“Bo did a very professional job explaining the problems our old system had and presenting options to us. Matt and Jorge and the rest of the staff were very professional and helpful during the installation. All operations were explained to us and the system installed is a giant improvement over our previous systems. “

Casey A. of Flower Mound, Texas

“This is a top-notch professional company!”

Richard M. of Lewisville, Texas

“Great Job!! Very professional and courteous. Not one problem with installation. Ordered on Wednesday and installed on Thursday. Very Clean.”

Amy S. of Frisco, Texas

“We are very pleased with the work done by Stark Services. This has been a wonderful experience and greatly appreciate the professional services we have received. Thank you for a job well done!”

Steven L. of Colleyville, Texas

“The crew was professional and committed to completing the installation within the projected time frame. Whenever I had a question, technical or procedural, each crew member was knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation.”

Mary BK of Dallas, Texas

“Victor and Jose were professional and courteous, efficient in installing. They laid down drop cloths and even though it was raining they let no dirt. They respected our property and our time. They were quick and efficient. We were very pleased! Thank You! “

Richard D. of Forth Worth, Texas

“Ricardo & Miguel were prompt; courteous and just all around professional in their work and attitude. Keep up the excellent work and service quality.”

Nancy W. of Hurst, Texas

“Jorge & Ray were very professional and worked quickly and efficiently. They were friendly and helpful! They did a thorough cleaning before they left.”

Ada H. of Arlington, Texas

“Very courteous. They worked very hard to get my air condition back on as I had been ill. “

Dennis W. of McKinney, Texas

“Salesmanship was great – not aggressive. Greg was awesome. Crew of guys were respectful and completed job as ordered. Thank You!”

Edna G. of Flower Mound, Texas

“They did a fantastic job. Everything was left spotless. Very courteous and explained everything they did. My attic looks better than it did when new!”

James B. of Lewisville, Texas

“I have had Ted set up work for me before and knew it would be a top quality job. he and the install crew did a fantastic job. I would gladly recommend Stark Services to anyone who wants a professional, quality service performed in their home. “

Rosemary P. of Anna, Texas

“The service representative was very professional and knowledgeable about their work. Very, very nice men. I am very pleased! I thank God for humbling me to be patient so the wait time was worth it all. They came with a new unit. I am a very happy lady! “

Michelle R. of Fort Worth, Texas

“Chuy and his partner were very thorough and professional. We could not be more pleased. They got right to work and didn’t stop until finished. Chuy went over the entire system and was very helpful in setting up the WiFi”

Richard R. of Highland Village, Texas

“Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly”

William S. of Grapevine, Texas

“Jorge and Ray were wonderful. They diligently and carefully worked on our AC through the day. Our experience was very pleasant despite it being such a huge job. Both men were very friendly and were thorough in their explanation of the entire system and how to operate the new [thermostat]. We are very pleased with Stark Services. “

Richard R. of Frisco, Texas

“Everybody did a great job.  Very pleased with my purchase.”

George S. of Fort Worth, Texas

“Victor and Pedro were outstanding. Excellent workmanship, no mess to clean up.”

Aaron M. of Hurst, Texas

“Victor was very thorough in explaining how the system worked and how to maintain it.  All the guys worked hard and were friendly and respectful.”

Michael H. of Keller, Texas

“Very happy with the way the work was done, they cleaned up prior to leaving. I am satisfied with Stark Services and will continue to use them for my air conditioner needs. “

Jan L. of Keller, Texas

“I’ve always found each and everyone with Stark Services to be very professional and friendly”

Ronnie U. of Colleyville, Texas

“The complete Stark team was outstanding. Kyle our service rep is great. Kenny and Mario were very supportive. William and Miguel did an excellent job.”

Patricia K. of Grapevine, Texas

“Ricardo is an excellent asset to Stark Services. Very patient in answering our questions. “

Mike B. of Richardson, Texas

“William and Miguel were both courteous and professional. They were very well organized, extremely knowledgeable and did a good job of explaining to me everything that was going on. Stark Services is to be highly recommended. “

Jeff D. of Bedford, Texas

“Very clean install with professional staff! Thanks Ralph & Team!”

James C. of North Richland Hills, Texas

“I will be referring Stark Services to family and friends. “

Anne G. of Bedford,  Texas

“Ricardo and the crew were very courteous and professional. The installation looked good and the HVAC system is running better than ever. He was also kind enough to explain the new equipment setup, answer questions and review the thermostat control unit with us. Thanks!”

Judith S. of Keller, Texas

“Service rep was knowledgeable and worked with me to achieve the best solution. I feel as though the installers were knowledgeable, answered all my questions and took a real pride in their work. They were so conscientious and thorough. I believe their names were Jorge & Ray. Cost of a new system and extra perks were competitive, but install and service are excellent. “

Richard M. of Crowley, Texas

“Ricardo and Miguel should be commended for knowledge and professionalism. You have excellent employees. “

Rosemary K. of Garland, Texas

“Ted was our rep for selling the unit and his knowledge impressed me so much I interviewed no one afterward. Emilio was wonderful. Efficient, courteous, and totally knowledgeable of systems. His assistant was also very good and the clean up was immaculate. “

Sherry B. of Grapevine, Texas

“Excellent sales and service team. Very happy with our purchase”

William T. of North Dallas, Texas

“Excellent job from Greg helping us feel comfortable with our decision. Victor and Jose who were very professional, knowledgeable and a great work effort. “

Joyce H. of Dallas, Texas

“The men who were here were very courteous and kind. Cleaned up very well after their work. “

Ruth J. of Dallas, Texas

“One can only hope all of your installers are as professional and courteous as Chuy and his crew. Thank you for the great AC installation experience.”

Edwin D. of Plano, Texas

“Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Would use their services again. “

Charles I. of Bedford, Texas

“Because our install date was soon after order date we were not able to clear the path to the inside as much as we wanted to. The installers worked around the problem and still did a great job in what I thought was a very short time. They were quiet, courteous, professional and efficient”

Hillary P. of Euless, Texas

“Victor and his crew – Pedro & Mason – were very professional and thorough installing the new air conditioner. He explained the systems operation in a clear and concise manner. All three men were friendly and courteous during the entire process.”

Darla M. of Bedford, Texas

“Technicians were very courteous and professional, they showed up on time and took the time to explain and show the work accomplished. We’re very satisfied and would recommend Stark Services.”

David S. of Arlington, Texas

“Not only was I happy with the install the city inspector was impressed”

David T. of Grapevine, Texas

“I waited a long time to write this review. I wanted to give the new system some time to run and operate. It has been a very good experience. Your installation team was very professional and competent. “

Liz P. of Flower Mound, Texas

“Awesome experience! These guys Rock! Neat, efficient, professional and friendly. Recommend highly.”

Doug H. of Farmers Branch, Texas

“Very professional installation team. Were to run a new electrical wire to the thermostat which I thought was impossible due to the position of wall under upstairs.”

Stephanie C. of Flower Mound, Texas

“The guys were very professional and on time.”

Robert O. of Keller, Texas

“From the first person that performed the inspection to the two fine gentlemen that performed the repairs, it’s great to have an honest company. My other company had done an inspection and not been truthful about what needed to be done. They lead us to believe our unit was no longer under the new guide lines for equipment as of 2015. Stark Services is honest and offers all types of repair. They will offer to fix the current unit and do not push for new equipment by using scare tactics. “

Jennifer ML of Fort Worth, Texas

“Your guys were amazing. Great Job!!!! Very happy. “

Mark T. of Rowlett, Texas

“Very professional and clean work. Took the time to get it right. Very happy with the installation.”

Kay H. of Lewisville, Texas

“My installers were courteous, quick and informative. “

Dale S. of Copper Canyon, Texas

“When Ted gave us the quote he said “We have the best installers in the business.” He was RIGHT! We were so impressed with the installation of our new system. Your team of installers were professional, courteous, very hard working, and extremely knowledgeable. In particular, Emilio did a fantastic job. This was our first experience with Stark Services and we couldn’t be happier with the job! We also were impressed with the fact that our salesman Ted met the install teams here on the first day and walked them through our house and attic, explaining all the work to be done in detail. He then checked on the job throughout the install as did Matt the supervisor. Great attention to detail!”

Marinell C. of Lewisville, Texas

“I couldn’t ask for more. They were courteous, cleaned up before they left and hard workers. “

Steve P. of Garland, Texas

“Ted provided detailed information. Victor and Jose did excellent work. Everyone is very courteous, professional and well trained.”

James V. of The Colony, Texas

“Good experience. Explained all the details of the service. Was completed within a few hours. I”m very happy and satisfied with the experience from the consultation to the installation. “

Bruce F. of Highland Village, Texas

“It is always so enjoyable when I don’t feel I have to watch everything. These techs knew what they were doing.”

Patrick T. of Arlington, Texas

“This is our 2nd AC installed by Stark Services and both experiences have been well done and very pleasant to work with. Ted is a great asset – very professional and courteous.”

Susan R. of Grapevine, Texas

“The crew that installed our system was great. They were professional and courteous and very careful in moving their tools around the inside of the house. They didn’t bang the walls with their equipment. “

Steve G. of Garland, Texas

“Whole experience from service technician first visit to comfort specialist recommendation to the installation – techs were great no nonsense professionalism.”

Michelle B. of Flower Mound, Texas

“Workers were great! Hot environment and they go the job done! “

Ruth H. of Fort Worth, Texas

“Very professional and courteous.”

Melanie Q. of Highland Village, Texas

“Victor and John were great. Appreciate the professionalism and the full service provided. The install team was great and polite. They cleaned up everyday before they left! We are already a repeat customer of Stark Services and plan to continue to be!”

John H. of Garland, Texas

“Very courteous and helpful, left job site clean, improved floor in attic. Fixed attic ladder when it broke!”

Delores G. of Carrollton, Texas

“We had apparently had a leaking condenser unit for several years and the leak was not discovered until Ralph came and found it. New install was 2 days later, Thank You!”

Ben G. of Lewisville, Texas

“The representatives were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They did a fantastic job. “

D.D. H. of Bedford, Texas

“Representatives were hard working, answered all of my questions, and cleaned up well!”

Patty C. of Grapevine, Texas

“Bo did a great job of explaining our needs and Emilio and Victor did a great job. When finished you could not tell they had been there. Great job everyone!”

Lawne C. of Flower Mound, Texas

“Ted helped us choose the correct unit.  He has great attention to detail and really took the time to research how our whole house HVAC Works (3 Units).  He solved our issued we were not even aware of.  Very knowledgeable and pleasant.  Chuy and Alex were an amazing installation team!  Excellent attitude, workmanship, service, and again attention to detail was very evident.  We are very pleased!”

Ava P. of Fort Worth, Texas

“Everyone did a great job.  They are on time with everything, no long wait. “

Nancy R. of Grand Prairie, Texas

“Very accommodating when I wanted to cap off sprinkler heads.  Very pleased!”

Kent S. of North East Dallas, Texas

“Sean was awesome, professional, smart, problem solver!”

Florence H. of Fort Worth, Texas

“Justin was very thorough, polite and courteous. Would ask for him again. “

Charles S. of Dallas, Texas

“I was very pleased with Michael’s work and his pleasantness.”

Charles W. of Dallas, Texas

“Had Kyle and James here at the same time, Kudos to them both!”

M. C. of Dallas, Texas

“Kyle is an excellent technician.  He came out to work on my air conditioner.  He worked for 4 hours and got everything working.  Thanks! “

M. of Bedford, Texas

“Sean was excellent, thorough and friendly.  He explained everything.”

Tim B. of Dallas, Texas

“Paul was great and low key efficient “

Al F. of Dallas, Texas

“Great service as it has been for almost 30 years. “

Mark D. of Richardson, Texas

“Can’t remember the customer service representative’s name but she seemed genuinely concerned about my situation.  Extremely satisfied with the service person. Thank You. “

Lind J. of North Richmond Hills, Texas

“Kyle explained everything so this senior could understand it.  he answered all of my questions.”

Dorothy H. of Hurst, Texas

“Very pleasant experience & many thanks for changing my filters”

Jay A. of Dallas, Texas

“We are very pleased with Stark Services.  We appreciate the courtesy call when it is time for service. “

Ace P. of Lewisville, Texas

“Sean was great at connecting my new WiFi thermostat! Thanks!”

Margaret H. of Fort Worth, Texas

“Tidy, very professional, very knowledgeable. “

Bryan o. of Hurst, Texas

“Excellent work, on time, was able to work with me to get complete system replaced. Had comfort specialist out on same day and got the system installed the next day. “

Mary N. of Argyle, Texas

“Paul was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and friendly!”

Floyd H. of Dallas, Texas

“We were very impressed with Michael’s knowledge and ability to take care of our problems!  If we have any other problems we will request Michael’s help. “

Russell B. of Euless, Texas

“Yesterday, your technician William Jeter came out to perform my regularly scheduled maintenance. William provided me with the utmost in quality customer service. He was courteous, cordial, clean and thorough. You can be assured that William is a superb representative of your company and of Stark Services’ quality service department. “